Saltburn-by-the-Sea Golf Club

Entrant List for Mens Open 2019

38 players have been signed up for this competition as of 2:53 PM Wednesday 24th April

Chris Alcock (2c)
Des Alcock (9c)
Stephen Bates (Knotty Hill Golf Centre)
S Brown (Richmond Golf Club (Yorkshire))
Jim Butler (Wearside Golf Club)
G J Catt (Richmond Golf Club (Yorkshire))
Anthony Charlton (Catterick Golf Club)
Ian Coombs (6c)
I Crisop (Richmond Golf Club (Yorkshire))
Lance Defty (Wearside Golf Club)
Martin Evans (Selby Golf Club)
Anthony Farrer (8c)
Mark Griffiths (Normanton Golf Club)
Mark Hammond (Birtley Golf Club)
Ian Heptinstall (Wearside Golf Club)
Phil Hood (Wearside Golf Club)
Craig Hymas (Blackwell Grange Golf Club)
Martin Lamb (11c)
Jim Lawson (13c)
Tony Loughran (14c)
David McGreal (Billingham Golf Club)
Grant Parker (Ingestre Park Golf Club)
Andrew Passmore (7c)
Andrew Passmore (7c)
Anthony Plummer (Billingham Golf Club)
Keith Prytherch (6c)
Nicol Rennie (Bothwell Castle Golf Club)
R. Robson (Birtley Golf Club)
Russell Salter (17c)
David Stothard (Ineos Golf Club)
Ian Stothard (Ineos Golf Club)
Leslie Thomson (13c)
Mike Tinkler (Catterick Golf Club)
Jim Tomlinson (Scarborough South Cliff Golf Club)
J Walker (Richmond Golf Club (Yorkshire))
Robert Watson (Darlington Golf Club)
Andy Weatherhead (10c)
David Whittington (Ineos Golf Club)

Back to Mens Open 2019

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.