Saltburn-by-the-Sea Golf Club

Entrant List for Seniors Open No 3 Men - 2019

27 players have been signed up for this competition as of 3:57 PM Wednesday 24th April

A M Anderson (Wilton Golf Club)
George Atkinson (17c)
Richard Atkinson (23c)
Nicholas Brown (Middlesbrough Golf Club)
W Cook (Wilton Golf Club)
Robin Crook (Knaresborough Golf Club)
Peter R Davies (Whitby Golf Club)
John Dunn (15c)
Mike Farrell (Cleveland Golf Club)
Colin Gibson (Wilton Golf Club)
John Harland (Middlesbrough Golf Club)
Peter Hildreth (18c)
Barrie Hodgson (10c)
Graham Hodgson (20c)
Lawrence King (Knaresborough Golf Club)
David Morgan (Oaks Golf Club (The))
Colin Moulds (Pike Hills Golf Club)
Gary Readman (16c)
Barry Reeve (Middlesbrough Municipal Golf Club)
Charlie Saunders (Wilton Golf Club)
Nigel Shaw (Knaresborough Golf Club)
Simon Street (Knaresborough Golf Club)
Don Stubbs (8c)
Leslie Thomson (13c)
Colin Turner (17c)
James Wardle (Middlesbrough Golf Club)
Peter Webb (22c)

Back to Seniors Open No 3 Men - 2019

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.